Current Open Positions

Please contact agencies directly for more information and application procedures. 

Connecticut State MDFT Coordinating Agency Advanced Behavioral Health
213 Court St.
Middletown, Connecticut 06457
(860) 638-5309
Website: www.abhct.com
MDFT Training Coordinator: Robyn Anderson
E-mail: randerson@abhct.com

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Supervisor
  • MDFT Therapist
  • MDFT Therapist Assistant

 

Riverside County Mental Health- Desert Region
47-825 Oasis St.
Indio, California 92201
(760) 863-8585
Website: rcdmh.org/opencms
Clinical Supervisor: Alisa Huntington

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

Children’s Aid Society –
Brooklyn MDFT Program

175 Remson St. 7th floor
Brooklyn, New York 11201
(718) 625-8300
Program Coordinator: Kim Dorsey
E-mail: kimd@childrensaidsociety.org
MDFT Trainer: Zakiya Thomas
E-mail: zakiyat@childrensaidsociety.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

Children’s Aid Society –
Manhattan MDFT Program - Manhattan Family Court

60 Lafayette St. , 3rd floor room 3C-25
New York, New York 10013
(212) 619-0383
Website: www.childrensaidsociety.org
Program Coordinator: Kim Dorsey
MDFT Trainer: Zakiya Thomas
E-mail: zakiyat@childrensaidsociety.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Supervisor
  • MDFT Therapist

 

Children’s Aid Society –
Bronx MDFT Program

369 East 148th St. 2nd floor
Bronx, New York 10455
(718) 716-7531
Website: www.childrensaidsociety.org
MDFT Trainer: Zakiya Thomas
E-mail: zakiyat@childrensaidsociety.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

Community Mediation Services
8964 163rd St.
Jamaica, New York 11432
(718) 523-6868
Website: www.mediatenyc.org
Director: Stacey Siff
E-mail: ssiff@mediatenyc.org
Program Director & MDFT Supervisor: Nathalee Campbell
E-mail: ncampbell@mediatenyc.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

Assessment and Treatment for Youth and Families Program - Department of Community Justice Juvenile Services Division
1401 NE 68th Ave.
Portland, Oregon 97213
(503) 988-4067
Website: multco.us/dcj-juvenile
Clinical Supervisor: Phillip Racies
E-mail: phillip.racies@multco.us

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

Outside In
226 Donohoe Rd. , Suite 111
Greensburg, Pennslyvania 15601
(724) 837-1518
Website: myoutsidein.org
CEO: Michael Henkel
E-mail: michael.c.henkel@gmail.com
Program Director: Tracy Brown
E-mail: T.Brown65@comcast.net
MDFT Trainer: Jenn Miller
E-mail: jmiller@myoutsidein.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist
  • MDFT Therapist Assistant

 

University of Wisconsin Health
122 East Olin Ave. , Suite 275
Madison, Wisconsin 53713
(608) 262-1111
Website: www.uwhealth.org
Director, MDFT Supervisor & Trainer: Cynthia Green
E-mail: cgreen@uwhealth.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist
  • MDFT Therapist Assistant

 

Youth & Shelter Services
P.O. Box 1628
Ames, Iowa 50010
(515) 233-3141
Website: www.yss.ames.ia.us/
Clinical Supervisor: Chrissy Flathers
E-mail: cflathers@yss.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

Lincoln
51 Marina Blvd, Suite D
Pittsburg, California 94565
(925) 521-1270
Website: www.lincolnchildcenter.org
Chief Program Officer: Allison Becwar, 
allisonbecwar@lincolnchildcenter.org
MDFT Trainer: Kelly Collyer
kellycollyer@lincolnchildcenter.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

Concept House Health Systems –
Concept House MDFT Program

162 NE 49th St
Miami, Florida 33137
(305) 751-6501 ext: 313
Website: www.concepthouse.org
CEO: Ed McGowan
Email: emcgowan@concepthouse.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist

 

Child Focus, Inc
551B Cincinnati-Batavia Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45244
(513) 752-1555
Website: w.child-focus.org
Assistant Director, Special Populations: Kristy Maruca
E-mail: kmaruca@child-focus.org

 

Current Open Positions

  • MDFT Therapist